The Cool World (Shirley Clarke; 1963) VHSRip VO

Elinks de largometrajes de cine experimental & underground (Experimental feature films) cuya duración exceda los 45 minutos (> 45 min.)

The Cool World (Shirley Clarke; 1963) VHSRip VO

Notapor Tomsutpen » Mié Sep 13, 2006 1:45 pm

Okay, I freely admit this is my first attempt at posting an ed2k link in one of these forums.

I may screw this up mightily . . . my inadequate knowledge of Spanish alone makes this a dodgy proposition . . . so let me know what I'm doing (or have done) wrong, if anything (along with any suggestions on how I might do this more effectively in the future).

Imagen

This here file is Shirley Clarke's 1963 adaptation of Warren Miller's novel 'The Cool World'.

It was ripped from a marginally improved VHS source (DivX), but the image and sound quality are not, to say the least, the best one could hope for.

Let's hope you can actually download it. Here 'tis:

Filesize: 813MB
Duration: 01:47:06
Resolution: 632x468
Video Bitrate: 927kb/s
Audio Bitrate: 128kb/s

eD2K link The Cool World (Shirley Clarke; 1963)
Última edición por Tomsutpen el Vie Sep 15, 2006 8:47 pm, editado 1 vez en total
Tomsutpen
Espectador
Espectador

Notapor Tomsutpen » Mié Sep 13, 2006 2:15 pm

O-kay. Looks like that didn't work.

Anyone want to explain what I did wrong here (yes, I know this was an amateur hour posting; you needn't tell me that).

Failing that, you can delete the post.

My apologies to one and all.
Tomsutpen
Espectador
Espectador

Notapor Tomsutpen » Mié Sep 13, 2006 3:54 pm

Looks like it did work, after all. Well, well.

Enjoy!
Tomsutpen
Espectador
Espectador

Notapor pere_ubu » Mié Sep 13, 2006 4:38 pm

Thanks for the rip Tom,
sorry, but I speak english like a movie's indian (maybe worst).

Código: Seleccionar todo
[url=e-link]visible text[/url]

In the e-mule:
Shared files --> right click on the file --> eD2K Links... --> Add HTML Tags --> Copy --> Paste in the post.
pere_ubu
Director consagrado